top of page

L'EQUIPE

Antoine Bebe

Antoine Bebe

anglais, français

Fondateur de HUB Consulting, Antoine coache les dirigeants et leurs équipes depuis plus de 22 ans. Il est conférencier et formateur en intelligence relationnelle, leadership et pilotage du changement.

Préalablement, il a acquis une expérience transversale à des postes de direction : Ancien Directeur financier de la branche Marketing Services de RSCG (Havas), Directeur de création de l'agence événementielle de Publicis, et Directeur de la communication mondiale par intérim d'Yves-Saint-Laurent.

Antoine est diplômé de l'ESCP à Paris et a étudié la communication à l'UCLA.
Il a été certifié maître-praticien, coach et modélisateur, ainsi que formateur en Programmation Neuro-Linguistique par Robert Dilts et Judith de Lozier (NLPU, Santa Cruz, USA). Il est également certifié en coaching génératif par Stephan Gilligan et Robert Dilts. Il s'est formé à l'analyse transactionnelle (niveau AT3-ATORG) et possède une expertise dans les questionnaires de leadership tels que Hogan, Leadership Agility 360
TM, DISC.

Il a enseigné le management pendant 12 ans à l'ESTP et animé des séminaires de leadership à l'Ecole Polytechnique. Il est Chutzpah Ambassadeur pour la promotion de l'esprit d'innovation dans le monde.


Il partage son temps entre Paris et Tel-Aviv et intervient dans le monde entier en anglais et en français.

Michaël Ameye
Michaël Ameye

Michaël Ameye

anglais, français, néerlandais

Michaël est spécialiste du développement de l'intelligence collective et du leadership  d'équipes naturelles ou projets, du management de processus transversaux et du pilotage du changement. Il est passionné par la pédagogie et l'apprentissage par l'action.

Auparavant, il a travaillé comme ingénieur commercial et consultant technique dans l'industrie chimique et la production d'énergie, commercialisant et mettant en œuvre des projets (Solvay, Dow Corning, Azko Nobel, Tractebel / Electrabel).


Il est titulaire d'une Maîtrise en industrie chimique et d'un troisième cycle en pédagogie et conseil. Michaël est formé à l'analyse transactionnelle, à l'analyse systémique des organisations, à la Gestalt et au MBTI.

Il est certifié maître-praticien, coach, consultant et formateur en PNL (NLPU, Santa Cruz) par Robert Dilts. Il est 6
ème Dan d'Aïkido. Il est l'auteur de "La Boussole de l'Intelligence Collective".


Michaël est basé à Bruxelles et parle couramment le français, l'anglais et le néerlandais.
 

Anna Gallotti
Anna Gallotti

Anna Gallotti

anglais, italien, français

Anna est coach de dirigeants, consultante en organisation et catalyseur d'énergie collective, avec 25 ans d'expérience internationale. Elle est Master Certified Coach (MCC) et assesseur à l'International Coach Federation (ICF).


Anna Gallotti est l'auteur de "Le Coaching de Managers et Dirigeants", co-auteur avec Maryvonne Lorenzen de "Make the Right Choice" et l'un des 15 Master-Coaches qui ont écrit "The art and Practice of Professional Coaching".


Elle est titulaire d'un diplôme de droit européen de l'Université de Milan (Italie) et d'une Maîtrise en droit européen des affaires de l'Université de Paris V (France). Avant de se lancer dans le coaching, elle a travaillé 5 ans dans un cabinet d'avocats et 2 ans au département juridique de Disneyland à Paris. Elle a été certifiée coach par Transformance, et Master-Practitionner en PNL par John Grinder. Elle est certifiée dans de nombreuses autres approches : DISC, Team Management System (TMS), The Human Element (LHEP), The International Profiler (TIP), Myers Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI), Leadership Agility 360°, NEO PI-R Personality Assessment, Hogan, Harrison Assessments.

Anna possède un soli
de profil international, partageant son temps entre New York, Paris et Milan. Elle anime en anglais, en français et en italien.

Dr Edy Greenblatt
Edy Greenblatt

Dr Edy Greenblatt

anglais

Edy est coach internationale de dirigeants et entrepreneurs, membre fondatrice de l'Institute of Coaching - Mc Lean / Harvard Medical School et l'un des 100 coachs Marshall Goldsmith. Elle est l'auteur du best-seller "Restore Yourself", lauréate du Indie Book Award 2009 pour le meilleur livre sur les carrières, classé dans les 10 meilleurs livres de l'année de la catégorie Business, Santé et Bien-être.

Elle a commencé sa carrière en tant qu'ethnologue de la danse Maître enseignante pendant 18 ans, elle a ensuite rejoint McKinsey pendant 8 ans en tant que spécialiste des pratiques organisationnelles, consultante externe et formatrice.


Elle est actuellement chercheuse invitée, conférencière et coach de dirigeants à la Rotman School of Management de l'Université de Toronto.

Elle est titulaire d'une Maîtrise en psychologie sociale et d'un Doctorat en comportement organisationnel de l'Université de Harvard, ainsi que d'une Maîtrise en éthologie de la danse de l'UCLA. Elle est coach certifiée ICF, PCC, et Senior Stakeholder Centered Behavioral executive coach Marshall Goldsmith. 


Elle partage son temps entre Tel Aviv, Santa Monica et Toronto, et intervient en anglais.

Anne Juvanteny
Anne Juvanteny

Anne Juvanteny

anglais, français

Anne est coach de dirigeants, consultante, facilitatrice en gestion du changement et psychologue clinicienne.


Elle est spécialisée en systémique des organisations et des familles. Elle accompagne des équipes de grandes entreprises et de PME lors de fusions et d'acquisitions, de réorganisations et de changements.

Anna a démarré sa carrière dans le management et le conseil (KPM
G Peat Marwick & Arthur Andersen).


Elle est titulaire d'un Diplôme en Administration des Affaires de l'EDHEC (France), d'un Master en psychologie clinique et est certifiée coach par Mediat-coaching. Anne est également l'auteur du livre sur les entreprises familiales : " Travailler en famille avec plaisir - Bien vivre et réussir sa carrière en entreprise familiale " publié en 2016 aux éditions InterEditions.

Elle est basée à Aix en Provence (France) et intervient en anglais et en français.

Dr Viola Kaltefleiter
Viola KalteFleiter

Dr. Viola Kaltefleiter

anglais, allemand

Viola est coach de dirigeants et formatrice avec 20 ans de pratique dans le développement des personnes. Elle est spécialiste en leadership, changement de systèmes de pensée, communication, et résolution de conflits et de problèmes.

Avant de se lancer dans le coaching, elle a travaillé pendant 8 ans dans le conseil en stratégie chez SDG (Strategic Decisions Group) aux États-Unis et chez McKinsey à Hambourg. 

Viola est titulaire d'un Doctorat en économie de l'Université de Mannheim, avec une spécialisation dans la théorie des choix publics et le comportement organisationnel. Elle a été chercheuse au département d'économie de l'Université de Stanford, puis chercheuse postdoctorale au département d'ingénierie des systèmes économiques de l'Université de Stanford, où elle a travaillé dans le domaine de l'analyse
décisionnelle. Elle est également coach certifiée (CTI).

Elle est basée à Hambourg et intervient dans le monde entier en anglais et en allemand.

Philippe Leonard
Philippe Leonard

Philippe Leonard

anglais, français

Philippe est un coach international qui a accompagné des dirigeants, des équipes et des organisations de 30 nationalités différentes sur 5 continents. Il est spécialisé dans le développement vertical, la transformation personnelle, les changements organisationnels, la pensée de rupture, le leadership authentique et la collaboration d'équipe.

Philippe est titulaire d'un Bachelor of Science de l'EPHEC (Belgique) avec une spécialisation en management, marketing et communication. Il possède également plusieurs certifications en coaching (Newfield Ontological Coaching, Generative Coaching). Il est Professional Certified Coach (PCC) et Mentor Coach affilié à l'International Coaching Federation (ICF). Philippe est également maître-praticien et formateur en Programmation Neurolinguistique. Il est praticien qualifié pour plusieurs outils de développement tels que Barrett Cultural Transformation, Workplace Big 5, Conflict Dynamics Profile, Life Style Inventory.

Il est basé à Bruxelles et intervient en anglais et en français.

Catherine Letalenet

Catherine letalenet

français, anglais

Catherine est coach de dirigeants spécialisée dans le développement du leadership, la gestion de projets et la performance collective.

Elle a débuté sa carrière dans le marketing chez Danone et Hachette, puis chez Young & Rubicam en tant que consultante pour Bahlsen, Colgate, Lancôme, Lego, Lindt, Moulinex, Nestlé... Elle a ensuite rejoint Kodak où elle a occupé plusieurs postes dans le domaine du marketing, de Responsable marketing à Directrice marketing pour la France et le Benelux.


Catherine est diplômée de l'ESCP Europe et titulaire d'un Executive MBA d'HEC. Elle est coach certifiée par Vincent Lenhardt et s'est également formée à l'Analyse Transactionnelle, à la Process Com et au FIRO B (Human Element de W. Shultz).

Elle intervient en français et en anglais.

Catherine Letalenet
Laurence Levêque
Laurence Levêque

Laurence Levêque

anglais, français

Coach de dirigeants et facilitatrice, Laurence aide les dirigeants à libérer les énergies individuelles et collectives. 

Elle accompagne la transformation profonde des entreprises, permettant aux personnes et aux organisations de changer avec agilité et confiance. Elle cherche à développer les talents, à donner du sens à l'action et à soutenir le développement des entreprises en accord avec le développement humain. 


Elle a 14 ans d'expérience dans de grandes entreprises internationales (Nestlé, Tetra Pak) où elle a occupé divers postes de direction jusqu'à celui de Directrice exécutive. Depuis 2008, elle coache des dirigeants et des équipes, et conçoit et anime des programmes de leadership.

Après son diplôme d'ingénieur à l'Ecole Centrale Paris, Laurence s'est formée au coaching (Dialogue Coach), à la programmation neuro-linguistique (IFPNL) et au coaching génératif (Stephan Gilligan et Robert Dilts).

Elle partage son temps entre Bruxelles et Paris et intervient en français et en anglais.

Rolf Schimrock
Rolf Schimrock

Rolf Schimrock

anglais, français, portugais, espagnol et allemand

Rolf est un facilitateur, conseiller et coach international qui a 25 ans d'expérience en matière de conseil et de coaching dans les domaines de la transformation culturelle et du développement du leadership.

Il a été Directeur principal pendant 10 ans au bureau de New York de A.T. Kearney, spécialisé dans la stratégie et la chaîne d'approvisionnement. Il a ensuite co-fondé Sustainomics, une société de conseil spécialisée dans la gestion de l'offre (principalement en Asie) et la transformation organisationnelle. Rolf a été responsable du recrutement et de la formation des consultants chez AT Kearney et Sustainomics.

Rolf a travaillé avec des équipes de direction
 à travers le monde, notamment pour la plus grande compagnie d'assurance française, pour le plus grand détaillant brésilien et pour l'une des plus grandes banques américaines.

Il est titulaire d'un MBA en finance de la Wharton School - Université de Pennsylvanie et d'un diplôme de troisième cycle de la London School of Economics.

Robbie Steinhouse
Robbie Steinhouse

Robbie Steinhouse

anglais

Robbie est Directeur de la NLP School & de The Coaching Consultancy à Londres, où il propose à l'international des formations et du coaching de dirigeants.

Robbie est Associate Certified Coach (ACC)® de l'ICF (International Coaching Federation) et Master Trainer de NLPU et de l'ANLP. Il est diplômé en mathématiques et en commerce.

L'expérience de Robbie dans les domaines de la vente, la programmation informatique et en tant qu'entrepreneur lui confère une combinaison de compétences et une perspective uniques qu'il utilise en tant que coach de dirigeants. Il a commencé sa carrière en travaillant pour des entreprises telles que NCR, Mitsubishi et Deutsche Bank avant de fonder la société immobilière et d'assurance Gray's Inn Estates.

Robbie est l'auteur de plusieurs ouvrages à succès : Think Like an Entrepreneur - Your Psychological Toolkit for Success", Brilliant Decision Making", How to Coach with NLP", Mindful Business Leadership".

Il est basé à Londres et intervient en anglais dans le monde entier.

CONTACT US

Logo HUB transparent sans fond - 22 mai 23 R.png

Merci ! Nous allons très vite vous répondre !

bottom of page

top of page

THE TEAM

Antoine Bebe

Antoine Bebe

English, French

Antoine is founder of HUB Consulting with 22 years of executive coaching, keynote speaker and trainer in relational intelligence, leadership, and change management.

Former CFO of the Marketing Services branch of RSCG (Havas), Creative Director for the events agency of Publicis, and interim worldwide Communications Director of Yves-Saint-Laurent.

Antoine graduated from ESCP business school in Paris a
nd studied Communication at UCLA.

He has been certified as master practitioner, coach and modeler, as well as trainer in Neuro-Linguistic Programming by Robert Dilts and Judith de Lozier (NLPU, Santa Cruz, USA). He also holds a certification in Generative coaching from Stephan Gilligan and Robert Dilts. He trained in Transactional Analysis (level AT3-ATORG) and has expertise in leadership questionnaires such as Hogan, Leadership Agility 360TM, DISC.

 

He has taught management for 12 years at ESTP (French Engineer School) and facilitated seminars in leadership at Ecole Polytechnique. He is Chutzpah Ambassador for fostering the innovation mindset worldwide.

He shares his time between Paris and Tel-Aviv and intervenes worldwide in English and French.

Michaël Ameye
Michaël Ameye

Michaël Ameye

English, French, Dutch

Michaël specializes in collective intelligence and leadership development within specific teams and projects, transversal process management, and change management. He is passionate about pedagogy and action learning.

 

Previously, he worked as a sales engineer and a technical consultant for chemical and power generation industries, selling and implementing projects (Solvay, Dow Corning, Azko Nobel, Tractebel / Electrabel).

 

He holds a master degree in chemical industry and postgraduate in pedagogy and consultancy. Michaël is trained in transactional analysis, systemic analysis of organizations, Gestalt and MBTI.

He is a Certified Master Practitioner, coach, consultant and trainer, from NLP University of Santa Cruz by Robert Dilts. He also practices Aïkido at 5 DAN level. He is author of 'La boussole de l'Intelligence Collective'.

 

Michaël is based in Brussels and speaks fluent French, English and Dutch.

Anna Gallotti
Anna Gallotti

Anna Gallotti

English, Italian, French

Anna is an international executive coach, organisational consultant, and collective energy catalyst. She is Master Certified Coach (MCC) and assessor at International Coach Federation (ICF) with 25 years of experience. 
 

Anna Gallotti is author of “Le coaching de managers et de dirigeants”, co-author with Maryvonne Lorenzen of 'Make the Right Choice' and one of the 15 Master-Coaches who wrote 'The art and practice of professional coaching'. 

She holds a degree of European Law from Milan University (Italy), a Master’s degree in European Business Law from the University of Paris V (France). Prior to her coaching practice, she worked 5 years in a law firm and 2 years in Disneyland’s Legal Department in Paris. She is certified coach from Transformance, has been certified Master-practitionner in NLP by John Grinder and is certified in many other approaches : DISC, Team Management System (TMS), The Human Element (LHEP),  The International Profiler (TIP), Myers Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI), Leadership Agility 360°, NEO PI-R Personality Assessment, Hogan, Harrison Assessments.


Anna has a solid international profile, sharing her time between New York, Paris and Milan. She facilitates in English, French, and Italian.

Dr Edy Greenblatt
Edy Greenblatt

Dr Edy Greenblatt

English

Edy is an international seasoned executive & entrepreneur coach, Founding Fellow at the Institute of Coaching - Mc Lean/Harvard Medical School and one of Marshall Goldsmith’s 100 Coaches. She is author of the best seller “Restore Yourself”, winner of the 2009 Indie Book Award for Best Careers Book, and declared top 10 business and Health and Wellness Book of the Year.

She started her career as Dance Ethnologist and Master Teacher for 18 years, then joined McKinsey as organisation Practise Specialist & External Consultant and Trainer for 8 years.

She is currently Visiting Fellow, lecture & Executive Coach at the Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto.

She holds a Master’s degree in Social Psychology and a Ph.D in Organizational Behavior from Harvard University as well as an M.A in Dance Ethology from UCLA. She is certified coach from ICF, PCC, and Senior Stakeholder Centered Behavioral executive coach from Marshall Goldsmith. 

She shares her time between Tel Aviv, Santa Monica and Toronto, and  intervenes in English.

Anne Juvanteny
Anne Juvanteny

Anne Juvanteny

English, French

Anne is an executive coach, consultant, facilitator in change management and clinical psychologist

 

She specialises in system dynamics for organisations and families. She accompanies both major companies and small businesses teams through mergers and acquisitions, reorganisations and changes.

 

Her background is in management and consulting (KPMG Peat Marwick & Arthur Andersen).

 

She holds a degree in Business Administration from EDHEC (France), a Master in Clinical Psychology, and is certified coach from Mediat-coaching. Anne is also author of a book on Family enterprises:

" Travailler en famille avec plaisir - Bien vivre et réussir sa carrière en entreprise familiale." published in 2016 by Intereditions.

 

She is based in Aix en Provence (France) and intervenes both in English and French.

Dr Viola Kaltefleiter
Viola KalteFleiter

Dr. Viola Kaltefleiter

English, German

Viola is an executive coach and trainer with 20 years of practise of people development. She is specialised in leadership, mindset change, communication skills, conflict resolution, and problem solving.

 

Prior to her coaching practice, she worked in strategy consulting for 8 years with SDG  (Strategic Decisions Group) in the US and with McKinsey in Hamburg. 

 

Viola holds a doctorate in Economics from the University of Mannheim with focus on public choice theory and organisational behaviour. She was a research scholar at the Economics Department at Stanford University and later a postdoctoral scholar in the Department of Engineering Economic Systems at Stanford University where she worked in the area of decision analysis. She is also certified coach (CTI).

She is based in Hambourg and intervenes worldwide in English and German.

Philippe Leonard
Philippe Leonard

Philippe Leonard

English, French

Philippe is an international executive and team coach who has accompanied individuals, teams and organisations from 30 different nationalities on 5 continents.  He specializes in vertical development, personal transformation, organisational changes, breakthrough thinking, authentic leadership and team collaboration.

Philippe holds a Bachelor of Science from EPHEC (Belgium) with a specialization in management, marketing, and communication.  He also holds several certifications in coaching (Newfield Ontological Coaching, Generative Coaching). He is Professional Certified Coach (PCC) and Mentor Coach affiliated at the International Coaching Federation (ICF). In addition, Philippe is master practitioner and trainer in Neurolinguistic Programming, and is a qualified practitioner for several development tools such as Barrett Cultural Transformation, Workplace Big 5, Conflict Dynamics Profile, Life Style Inventory.

 

He is based in Brussels and intervenes in English and French.

Catherine Letalenet

Catherine letalenet

French, English

Catherine is executive coach, specialised in leadership development, project management and and collective performance.

 

Her background is in marketing. Catherine began at Danone and Hachette then joined Young & Rubicam as consultant for Bahlsen, Colgate, Lancôme, Lego, Lindt, Moulinex, Nestlé... She later joined Kodak where she held several positions in marketing from Marketing manager to Marketing Director for France and Benelux.


Catherine graduated from ESCP Europe business school and holds an executive MBA from HEC. She is a certified coach by Vincent Lenhardt and has also trained in Transactional Analysis, Process Com and FIRO B (Human Element from W. Shultz).

 

She intervenes in French and English.

Catherine Letalenet
Laurence Levêque
Laurence Levêque

Laurence Levêque

English, French

Laurence is an executive coach and facilitator who helps leaders unlock individual and collective energy. 

She facilitates deep business transformation, enabling people and organizations to change with agility and confidence. She aims at developing talents, giving meaning to action, and supporting business development aligned with human development. 

She has 14 years of experience in major international companies (Nestlé, Tetra Pak) where she held various management positions up to Executive Director. She has been coaching leaders and teams, designing and facilitating leadership programmes since 2008.

 

After her graduation in engineering at Ecole Centrale Paris, Laurence was trained in coaching (Dialogue Coach),  Neuro-Linguistic Programming (IFPNL) and Generative coaching (Stephan Gilligan and Robert Dilts.

 

She shares her time between Brussels and Paris and intervenes in French and English.

Rolf Schimrock
Rolf Schimrock

Rolf Schimrock

English, French, Portuguese, Spanish and German

Rolf is an international facilitator, advisor and coach with 25 years of consulting & coaching in cultural transformation and leadership development.

He was a senior principal for 10 years in the New York City office of A.T. Kearney, specialized in strategy and supply chain. He then co-founded Sustainomics, a consulting firm focused on supply management (mainly in Asia) and organisational transformation. Rolf has been responsible for the recruitment and training of consultants at both AT Kerney and Sustainomics.

Rolf worked with senior leadership teams at several companies across the world including France’s largest insurance company, Brazil’s largest retailer, and one of the largest United States banks.

He holds a MBA in Finance from Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania and a post-graduate from the London School of Economics.

Nadine Sciacca
Nadine Sciacca

Nadine Sciacca

English, French

Nadine is a coach, trainer and keynote speaker on all aspects of individual and collective performance. As business mediator, she is also specialist in conflict resolution in the workplace.

After 12 years as Director of communications in healthcare and biotechnology, she accompanied management committees for better social performance of their organisations.  Nadine has also trained thousands of managers in developping their managerial skills.

Nadine graduated in political sciences (Sciences-Po Paris). She holds an MBA from ESC
P Europe, a Master Degree (DESS) in communication from CELSA and a postgraduate degree in mediation from ICP. She has also trained for five years in the systemic approach of problem solving (Palo Alto School).

 

Nadine is author of "How to make good decisions," co-author of "How to Make Our Emotions Our Best Allies" and "I Chose Positive Education", published by Marabout.

 

She is based in Paris and intervenes in French and English.

Robbie Steinhouse
Robbie Steinhouse

Robbie Steinhouse

English

Robbie is the director of NLP School & the Coaching Consultancy in London, providing executive coaching and training internationally.

 

Robbie is an Associate Certified Coach (ACC)® with the ICF (International Coaching Federation) and an NLPU and ANLP Master Trainer. He graduated in Mathematics and Business.

 

Robbie's background in sales, computer programming and as an entrepreneur provides him with a combination of skills  and a unique outlook which he utilises as an executive coach. He started his career working for companies ranging from NCR, Mitsubishi and Deutsche Bank before founding the property and insurance company Gray's Inn Estates.

 

Robbie is author of several successful books: ‘Think Like an Entrepreneur - Your Psychological Toolkit for Success’, ‘Brilliant Decision Making’, 'How to Coach with NLP', 'Mindful Business Leadership'.

 

He is based in London and intervenes worldwide in English.

CONTACT US

Logo HUB transparent sans fond - 22 mai 23 R.png

Thank You! We will get back to you very soon!

bottom of page